CCFT Leaders & Reps 2014-15

Elected Officers
President conrad headshot Conrad
Scott-Curtis
477-3530
coscottc@cabrillo.edu
Co-Vice President John Govsky John
Govsky
466-3269
john@teacherjohn.com
Co-Vice President Barbara Schultz-Perez Barbara
Schultz-Perez
479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu
Historian Brian Legakis Brian
Legakis
479-6368
brlegaki@cabrillo.edu
Treasurer karl headshot Karl
Ewald
359-2267
kaewald@cabrillo.edu
Membership/Education Chair Beth McKinnon Beth
McKinnon
425-0622
bemckinn@cabrillo.edu
Appointed Chairs
Chief Negotiator   TBD  
Grievance Chair Eric Hoffman Eric
Hoffman
479-5093
erhoffma@cabrillo.edu
Adjunct Committee Chair Sadie Reynolds Sadie
Reynolds
477-3700, ext. 1213
sareynol@cabrillo.edu
Communications Director   TBD  
Committee on Political Education
(COPE) Committee Chair
  Sadie
Reynolds
477-3700, ext. 1213
sareynol@cabrillo.edu
Division Representatives
Business, English and Language Arts
(BELA)
6 reps
francisco headshot Francisco
Iniguez

479-6407
frinigue@cabrillo.edu

julio headshot Julio
Leal

479-6351
juleal@cabrillo.edu

katie headshot Katie
Woolsey
477-3700
kawoolse@cabrillo.edu
steve headshot Steve
Schessler
477-3240
stschess@cabrillo.edu
  Ekua
Omosupe
477-5667
ekomosup@cabrillo.edu
  Nancy
Stucker
477-3221
nastucke@cabrillo.edu
Counseling and Educational Support Services
2 reps
arturo headshot Arturo
Cantu
479-6265
arcantu@cabrillo.edu
debra headshot with camera Debra
Spencer
479-6283
despence@cabrillo.edu
Human Arts and Social Sciences
(HASS)
6 reps
Enrique Buelna Enrique
Buelna
479-6371
enbuelna@cabrillo.edu
michelle headshot Michele
Chao
477-3502
michao@cabrillo.edu
skye headshot Skye
Gentile
4796513
skye.gentile@cabrillo.edu
  Teresa
Macedo
477-3254
temacedo@cabrillo.edu
  Robin
Mara
477-3700, ext. 1623
romara@cabrillo.edu
dan headshot Dan
Rothwell
479-6511
darothwe@cabrillo.edu
Health Services/Library/Other Instruction
2 reps
  Sylvia
Winder

sywinder@cabrillo.edu
  open seat  

Health, Athletics, Wellness & Kinesiology (HAWK)
5 reps

 

toni headshot Toni
Alderson
477-3510
toalders@cabrillo.edu
  Bridgete
Clark
479-6472
brclark@cabrillo.edu
Anne Lucero Anne
Lucero
479-6127
anlucero@cabrillo.edu
merritt headshot Merritt
Tucker
477-3306
metucker@cabrillo.edu
gail headshot Gail West 477-3700 ext. 1626
Natural and Applied Sciences
(NAS)
6 reps
  Sara
Decelle
sadecell@cabrillo.edu
  Karl
Ewald
kaewald@cabrillo.edu
lisa headshot Lisa McAndrews 479-6450
limcandr@cabrillo.edu
  open seat  
  open seat  
  open seat  

Visual and Performing Arts
(VAPA)
5 reps

don headshot Don
Adkins
477-3700 ext. 1301
sarah headshot Sarah
Albertson
477-3257
saalbert@cabrillo.edu
Brian Legakis Brian
Legakis
479-6368
brlegaki@cabrillo.edu
susan headshot Susan
Stuart
477-3700, ext. 1452
sustuart@cabrillo.edu
sharon headshot Sharon
Took-Zozaya
477-3501
stzozaya@cabrillo.edu
Watsonville Center
2 reps
Barbara Schultz-Perez Barbara
Schultz-Perez
479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu
  open seat  
CCFT Representatives on Cabrillo College Committees
Accreditation Review Committee   Rebecca
Smith
479-6401
resmith@cabrillo.edu
Benefits Committee   Conrad
Scott-Curtis
477-3530
coscottc@cabrillo.edu
  Jennifer
Lee
479-6403
jelee@cabrillo.edu
  Anne
Lucero
479-6127
anlucero@cabrillo.edu
College Planning Council   Debora
Bone
477-3303
debone@cabrillo.edu
  Barbara
Schultz-Perez
479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu
Distance Education   John
Govsky
466-3269
john@teacherjohn.com
Nancy Stucker Nancy
Stucker
(alt.)
479-1404
nastucke@cabrillo.edu
Facilities Planning Advisory   David
King
479-5027
daking@cabrillo.edu
Faculty and Staff Diversity Advisory   Barbara
Schultz-Perez
479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu
Meritorious Service Zarmina Dastagir Zarmina
Dastagir
479-6398
zadatag@cabrillo.edu
Sabbatical Leave Review Board   Eric
Carter
479-5012
ercarter@cabrillo.edu
  Marcie
Wald
479-6490
mawald@cabrillo.edu
  Tera
Martin
786-4752
tmartin@cabrillo.edu
Safety Committee   Michele
Chao
477-3502
michao@cabrillo.edu
  Owen
Miller
345-6071
bigogolf@aol.com
Sexual Harassment   Marcie
Wald
479-6490
mawald@cabrillo.edu
Staff Development Advisory   John
Govsky
466-3269
john@teacherjohn.com
Patrick Meyer Patrick
Meyer
479-6210
pameyer@cabrillo.edu
  Sue
Slater
477-5205
suslater@cabrillo.edu
Technology   John
Govsky
466-3269
john@teacherjohn.com
  TBD  
Technology Factor Grant Committee   Calais
Ingel
477-5262
caingel@cabrillo.edu
Staff
Executive Director Maya Bendotoff Maya
Bendotoff
464-2238
ccft@ccftcabrillo.org
CCFT Liaisons
Cabrillo Classified Employees Union
(CCEU)
  Alta
Northcutt
479-6370
alnorthc@cabrillo.edu
Faculty Senate   John
Govsky
466-3269
john@teacherjohn.com
Phone numbers are all in the 831- area code unless noted otherwise.