APPENDIX D.6

OTHER REASSIGNED TIME

Cabrillo College Faculty Senate	38 units annually
Faculty Senate positions are presently reassigned as follows:	Annual units
President (including 3 units for summer)	18
Vice President	6
Secretary	2
Treasurer	2
Curriculum Committee Chair	6
Academic Council Chair	2
Content Review Subcommittee Chair	2