Leaders and Representatives

Elected Officers

karlewald
President

Karl Ewald
831-359-2267 kaewald@cabrillo.edu

johngovsky
Vice President

John Govsky
831-466-3269 john@teacherjohn.com

Vice President

Tobin Keller
831-479-6332
tokeller@cabrillo.edu

brianlegakis
Historian

Brian Legakis
831-479-6368 brlegaki@cabrillo.edu

kimberlymansfield
Treasurer

Kimberly Mansfield
831-479-6283
kimansfi@cabrillo.edu

bethmckinnon
Membership/ Education Chair

Beth McKinnon
831-479-6394
bemckinn@cabrillo.edu

Appointed Chairs

clairethorson
Grievance Chair

Claire Thorson
831-477-3700 ext.1244
clthorso@cabrillo.edu

katiewoolsey
Adjunct Committee Chair

Katie Woolsey
831-477-3700 ext.1541
kawoolse@cabrillo.edu

davidlau
Communications Director

David Lau
831-477-3700 ext.1216
dalau@cabrillo.edu

Committee on Political Education (COPE)

Tobin Keller
831-479-6332
tokeller@cabrillo.edu

Division Representatives

Business, English and Language Arts (BELA) 5 reps

Francisco Iñiguez
831-479-6407
frinigue@cabrillo.edu

davidlau

David Lau
831-477-1216
(dalau@cabrillo.edu)

nancystucker

Nancy Stucker
831-477-3221
nastucke@cabrillo.edu

katiewoolsey

Katie Woolsey
831-477-3700
kawoolse@cabrillo.edu

TBD

Counseling and Educational Support Services (C&ESS) 2 reps

katiewoolsey

Claudia Hernandez
831-479-6539
clhernan@cabrillo.edu

Motoko Nakazawa-Hewitt
831-425-6269
monakaz@cabrillo.edu

Human Arts and Social Sciences (HASS) 6 reps

Vicki Fabbri
831-479-6553
vifabbri@cabrillo.edu

greghanle

Greg Hanle
831-477-3700 ext.1461
grhanle@cabrillo.edu

Robin Mara
831-786-4720
robin.mara@yahoo.com

rachelmitchell

Rachel Mitchell
345-1366
ramitche@cabrillo.edu

howardsherer

Howard Sherer
227-4970
hosherer@cabrillo.edu

TBD

Health Services/Library/Other Instruction (2 reps)

TBD

TBD

Health, Athletics, Wellness & Kinesiology (HAWK) 4 reps

Bridgete Clark
831-479-6472
brclark@cabrillo.edu

marthapotkin

Martha Potkin
831-345-4885
mapotkin@cabrillo.edu

merritttucker

Merritt Tucker
831-477-3306
metucker@cabrillo.edu

gailwest

Gail West
831-477-3700 ext.1626
gailwest1
@sbcglobal.net

Natural and Applied Sciences (NAS) 6 reps

Jeffrey Bergamini
831-477-3539
jeffrey.bergamini@cabrillo.edu

Sara Decelle
sadecell@cabrillo.edu

Elizabeth Flynn
831-477-3700 ext.1484
elflynn@cabrillo.edu

sarahhulick

Sarah Hulick
831-477-3397
sahulick@cabrillo.edu

TBD

TBD

Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) 4 reps

TBD

brianlegakis

Brian Legakis 831-479-6368 brlegaki@cabrillo.edu

sharontookzozaya

Sharon Took-Zozaya
831-477-3501
stzozaya@cabrillo.edu

Michael Strunk
831-477-3256
mistrunk@cabrillo.edu

Watsonville Center 2 reps

julioleal

Julio Leal
831-479-6351
juleal@cabrillo.edu

victoriabanales

Victoria Bañales
831-479-6112
vibanale@cabrillo.edu

CCFT Representatives on Cabrillo College Committees

Assessment Review Committee

David Sheftman
831-477-5652
dasheftm@cabrillo.edu

Benefits Committee

conradscottcurtis

Conrad Scott-Curtis
831-477-3530
coscottc@cabrillo.edu

Jennifer Lee
831-479-6403
jelee@cabrillo.edu

Katie Dowling
831-477-3698
kadowlin@cabrillo.edu

College Planning Council

karlewald

Karl Ewald
831-359-2267 kaewad@cabrillo.edu

johngovsky
Vice President

John Govsky
831-466-3269 john@teacherjohn.com

Distance Education

nancystucker

Nancy Stucker (alt.)
831-479-1404
nastucke@cabrillo.edu

Robin Mara
831-477-3700, ext. 1623
romara@cabrillo.edu

Facilities Planning Advisory

David King
831-479-5027
daking@cabrillo.edu

Faculty and Staff Diversity Advisory

barbaraschultzperez

Barbara Schultz-Perez
831-479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu

Sabbatical Leave Review Board

Eric Carter
831-479-5012
ercarter@cabrillo.edu

Marcie Wald
831-479-6490
mawald@cabrillo.edu

Tera Martin
831-786-4752
tmartin@cabrillo.edu

Safety Committee

Owen Miller
831-345-6071
bigogolf@aol.com

Staff Development Advisory

patrickmeyer

Patrick Meyer
831-479-6210
pameyer@cabrillo.edu

Sue Slater
831-477-5205
suslater@cabrillo.edu

Diane Avelar
831-479-6435
diavelar@cabrillo.edu

Technology

Jeffrey Bergamini
831-477-3539
jeffrey.bergamini@cabrillo.edu

Technology Factor Grant Committee

Calais Ingel
831-477-5262
caingel@cabrillo.edu

CCFT Staff

mayabendotoff
Executive Director

Maya Bendotoff
831-464-2238
ccft@ccftcabrillo.org

CCFT Liaisons

Cabrillo Classified Employees Union (CCEU)

Alta Northcutt
831-479-6370
alnorthc@cabrillo.edu

barbaraschultzperez
Faculty Senate

Barbara Schultz-Perez
831-479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu