Leaders and Representatives

Elected Officers

karlewald
President

Karl Ewald
831-359-2267 kaewald@cabrillo.edu

johngovsky
Vice President

John Govsky
831-466-3269 john@teacherjohn.com

Vice President

Tobin Keller
831-479-6332 tokeller@cabrillo.edu

brianlegakis
Historian

Brian Legakis
831-479-6368 brlegaki@cabrillo.edu

Treasurer

Kimberly Mansfield
831-359-6283
kimansfi@cabrillo.edu

bethmckinnon
Membership/ Education Chair

Beth McKinnon
831-425-0622
bemckinn@cabrillo.edu

Appointed Chairs

Grievance Chair

Claire Thorson
831-325-9633
clthorso@cabrillo.edu

sadiereynolds
Adjunct Committee Chair

Sadie Reynolds
831-477-3700 ext.1213
sareynol@cabrillo.edu

Communications Director

David Lau
831-477-3700, ext.1216
dalau@cabrillo.edu

sadiereynolds
Committee on Political Education (COPE) Co-Chair

Sadie Reynolds
831-477-3700 ext.1213
sareynol@cabrillo.edu

steveschessler
Committee on Political Education (COPE) Co-Chair

Steve Schessler
831-477-3240
stschess@cabrillo.edu

Division Representatives

Business, English and Language Arts (BELA) 5 reps

Kevin Jonker
831-479-5763
kejonker@cabrillo.edu

Ekua Omosupe
831-477-5667
ekomosup@cabrillo.edu

steveschessler

Steve Schessler
831-477-3240
stschess@cabrillo.edu

nancystucker

Nancy Stucker
831-477-3221
nastucke@cabrillo.edu

katiewoolsey

Katie Woolsey
831-477-3700
kawoolse@cabrillo.edu

Counseling and Educational Support Services (C&ESS) 2 reps

Kimberly Mansfield
831-479-6283
kimansfi@cabrillo.edu

bethmckinnon

Beth McKinnon
831-425-0622
bemckinn@cabrillo.edu

Human Arts and Social Sciences (HASS) 6 reps

Jim Funaro
831-479-6301
jifunaro@cabrillo.edu

erichoffman

Eric Hoffman
831-479-5093
erhoffma@cabrillo.edu

teresamacedo

Teresa Macedo
831-477-3254
temacedo@cabrillo.edu

michaelmangin

Michael Mangin
831-479-6227
mimangin@cabrillo.edu

Robin Mara
831-786-4720
robin.mara@yahoo.com

Rebecca Smith
831-479-6401
resmith@cabrillo.edu

Health Services/Library/Other Instruction 1 rep

Sylvia Winder
831-479-6150
sywinder@cabrillo.edu

Health, Athletics, Wellness & Kinesiology (HAWK) 4 reps

Kim Belliveau
831-479-6333
kibelliv@cabrillo.edu

Bridgete Clark
831-479-6472
brclark@cabrillo.edu

merritttucker

Merritt Tucker
831-477-3306
metucker@cabrillo.edu

gailwest

Gail West
831-477-3700 ext.1626

Natural and Applied Sciences (NAS) 6 reps

Damien Adams
831-477-5688
daadams@cabrillo.edu

Jeffrey Bergamini
831-477-3539
jeffrey.bergamini@cabrillo.edu

Joe Caputo
831-477-3239
jocaputo@cabrillo.edu

Sara Decelle
sadecell@cabrillo.edu

TBD

TBD

Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) 4 reps

sarahalbertson

Sarah Albertson
831-477-3257
saalbert@cabrillo.edu

brianlegakis

Brian Legakis 831-479-6368 brlegaki@cabrillo.edu

susanstuart

Susan Stuart
831-477-3700,ext. 1452
sustuart@cabrillo.edu

sharontookzozaya

Sharon Took-Zozaya
831-477-3501
stzozaya@cabrillo.edu

Watsonville Center 2 reps

julioleal

Julio Leal
831-479-6351
juleal@cabrillo.edu

barbaraschultzperez

Barbara Schultz-Perez
831-479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu

CCFT Representatives on Cabrillo College Committees

Assessment Review Committee

Paul Harvell
831-477-5218

Benefits Committee

conradscottcurtis

Conrad Scott-Curtis
831-477-3530
coscottc@cabrillo.edu

Jennifer Lee
831-479-6403
jelee@cabrillo.edu

Katie Dowling
831-477-3698
kadowlin@cabrillo.edu

College Planning Council

karlewald

Karl Ewald
831-359-2267 kaewad@cabrillo.edu

Alex Taurke
831-479-6320
altaurke@cabrillo.edu

Distance Education

nancystucker

Nancy Stucker (alt.)
831-479-1404
nastucke@cabrillo.edu

Robin Mara
831-477-3700, ext. 1623
romara@cabrillo.edu

Facilities Planning Advisory

David King
831-479-5027
daking@cabrillo.edu

Faculty and Staff Diversity Advisory

barbaraschultzperez

Barbara Schultz-Perez
831-479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu

Meritorious Service

zarminadastagir

Zarmina Dastagir
831-479-6398
zadatag@cabrillo.edu

Sabbatical Leave Review Board

Eric Carter
831-479-5012
ercarter@cabrillo.edu

Marcie Wald
831-479-6490
mawald@cabrillo.edu

Tera Martin
831-786-4752
tmartin@cabrillo.edu

Safety Committee

Owen Miller
831-345-6071
bigogolf@aol.com

Sexual Harassment

Marcie Wald
831-479-6490
mawald@cabrillo.edu

Staff Development Advisory

patrickmeyer

Patrick Meyer
831-479-6210
pameyer@cabrillo.edu

Sue Slater
831-477-5205
suslater@cabrillo.edu

TBD

Technology

Rod Norden
831-477-3700 ext. 1240

Technology Factor Grant Committee

Calais Ingel
831-477-5262
caingel@cabrillo.edu

CCFT Staff

mayabendotoff
Executive Director

Maya Bendotoff
831-464-2238
ccft@ccftcabrillo.org

CCFT Liaisons

Cabrillo Classified Employees Union (CCEU)

Alta Northcutt
831-479-6370
alnorthc@cabrillo.edu

barbaraschultzperez
Faculty Senate

Barbara Schultz-Perez
831-479-6244
baschult@cabrillo.edu